PERMANENT SUBCOMMITTEE ON INVESTIGATIONS

Russell Senate Office Building – Room 199, Washington, D.C. 20510 Rob Portman, Chairman Tom Carper, Ranking Member

> Main Number/Republican Staff: (202) 224-3721 Democratic Staff: (202) 224-9505 Email: HSGAC_PSI@hsgac.senate.gov

REPUBLICANS: Majority Staff

Staff Director and Chief Counsel Andrew Dockham

Deputy Chief Counsel Amanda Neely

Senior Policy Advisor Brent Bombach

Senior Counsel Stephanie Hall

Senior Counsel Andrew Polesovsky

Investigator Will Dargusch

Special Investigator Leonard Mancuso

DEMOCRATS: Minority Staff

Staff Director John Kilvington

Chief Counsel Portia Bamiduro

Deputy Chief Counsel Peter Kenny

Counsel Roberto Berrios

Detailee, US Postal Service,

Office of the Inspector General Felicia Hawkins

Non Designated Staff

Subcommittee Clerk Kate Kielceski

Professional Staff Member Adam Henderson